Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ginni Fair

Dr. Ginni Fair headshot
  • Department Chair and Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215
  • Email: Ginni.Fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2154

Karen A. Hollinger

Hollinger
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Karen.hollinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2154

Dr. Krista Althauser

Krista Althauser
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 104
  • Email: Krista.Althauser@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1171

Dr. April Blakely

Image of Dr. Blakely
  • Assistant Professor, Master of Arts in Teaching Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 202
  • Email: April.Blakely@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2396

Dr. Julie Bucknam

Dr. Julie Bucknam
  • Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Campbell 423
  • Email: Julie.Bucknam@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1637

Dr. Sonja Heer Yow

Image of Dr. Yow
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: 215 Combs
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Sonja.Yow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596221428

Dr. Dorie Combs

Dr. Dorie Combs
  • Professor, retired
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 112
  • Mailing Address: 215 Bert Combs
  • Email: dorie.combs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1432
  • Office Hours: by appointment

Dr. Richard Day

Dr. Richard Day
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 100
  • Email: richard.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8236

Dr. Delinda Dent

Dr. Delinda Dent
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 101
  • Email: delinda.dent@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6782

Dr. Twyla Harris

Dr. Twyla Harris
  • Elementary Ed Math Specialist
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Email: twyla.harris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2158

Dr. Samuel Hinton

Dr. Samuel Hinton
  • Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 400
  • Email: Samuel.Hinton@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: 859-622-1127

Dr. Connie Hodge

Dr. Connie Hodge
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Campus 130
  • Email: Connie.Hodge@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6776

Dr. Stacey Korson

Dr. Stacey Korson

Dr. Nicola Mason

Dr. Nicola Mason
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Campbell 326
  • Mailing Address: 215 Bert Combs Building
  • Email: nicola.mason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1396
  • Expert Areas: Music Education

Dr. Todd McCardle

image of Dr. McCardle

Dr. Diana Porter

Dr. Diana Porter
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 102
  • Email: diana.porter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2168

Dr. Cynthia Williams Resor

Dr. Cynthia Resor
  • Professor, Social Studies Education
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 111
  • Mailing Address: 215 Combs
  • Email: cynthia.resor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2165
  • Office Hours: varies by semester - email for an appointment

Dr. Eileen Maura Shanahan

Eileen Shanahan
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 109
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: eileen.shanahan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9978

Dr. Jeffery S. Townsend

Dr. Scott Townsend
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Memorial Science B-13
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Scott.Townsend@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2157

Dr. Ralph Turner

Dr. Ralph Turner
  • Associate Professor/Library Science Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: LIB 302
  • Email: Ralph.Turner@eku.edu

Dr. Melinda Wilder

Dr. Melinda Wilder
  • Director of Natural Areas/Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: NSB 3106
  • Email: Melinda.Wilder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Dr. Kwan Yi

Dr. Kwan Yi
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Library 302
  • Email: Kwan.Yi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2164
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/