Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Ginni Fair

Dr. Ginni Fair headshot
  • Professor and Chair
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Ginni.Fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2154

Dr. Krista Althauser

Krista Althauser
  • Professor and Associate Chair
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 201
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Krista.Althauser@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1171

Karen A. Hollinger

Hollinger
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Karen.hollinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2154

Ginger M Cottrell

Cottrell
  • Admin Assistant I
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Combs 203
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: ginger.cottrell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4442

Dr. Krista Adams

Dr. Krista Adams
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215 or New Science Bldg. 3114
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: krista.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5728

Dr. April Blakely

Image of Dr. Blakely
  • Associate Professor, COE Online Learning Director
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 211
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: April.Blakely@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2396

Dr. Laura Shipp Clarke

Clarke
  • Associate Professor, Learning Behavior Disorders (LBD) Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 103
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: laura.clarke@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2405
  • Office Hours: -

Dr. Richard Day

Dr. Richard Day
  • Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 100
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: richard.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8236

Dr. Michelle A. Gremp

Gremp
  • Associate Professor, Deaf & Hard of Hearing (DHH) Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 212
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: michelle.gremp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8013
  • Office Hours: -

Dr. Connie Hodge

Dr. Connie Hodge
  • Assistant Professor, Corbin Campus Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Campus 130
  • Mailing Address: One Pennington Way Corbin, KY 40701
  • Email: Connie.Hodge@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6776

Dr. Stacey J Korson

Dr. Korsen
  • Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 210
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Stacey.Korson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8409

Dr. Maria Manning

Dr. Maria Manning
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Combs 112
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: maria.manning@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1432

Dr. Nicola Francesca Mason

Dr. Nicola Mason
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 202
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: nicola.mason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1396

Dr. Todd McCardle

image of Dr. McCardle
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 113
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Todd.Mccardle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9949

Dr. Ricky Mullins

Dr. Mullins
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Combs 110
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: ricky.mullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2158

Dr. Peggy C. Petrilli

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 104
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: peggy.petrilli@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8724

Dr. Cynthia Williams Resor

Dr. Cynthia Resor
  • EKU Foundation Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 111
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: cynthia.resor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2165

Dr. Julie Harp Rutland

Dr. Julie Rutland
  • Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education (IECE) Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 107
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Julie.rutland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1043

Dr. Eileen Maura Shanahan

Eileen Shanahan
  • Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 109
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: eileen.shanahan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9978

Dr. Jeffery S. Townsend

Dr. Scott Townsend
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: New Science 3115
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Scott.Townsend@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2157

Dr. Ralph Lamar Turner

Dr. Ralph Turner
  • Professor, Library/School Media Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: LIB 302
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Ralph.Turner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8087

Dr. Kwan Yi

Dr. Kwan Yi
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Library 302
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Kwan.Yi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2164

Dr. Sonja Heer Yow

Image of Dr. Yow
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 115
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Sonja.Yow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1425

Dr. Emily Zuccaro Zuccaro

Dr. Emily Zuccaro
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Combs 101
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: emily.zuccaro@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6782
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/