Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ginni Fair

Dr. Ginni Fair headshot
  • Chair
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215
  • Email: Ginni.Fair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2154

Dr. Krista Althauser

Krista Althauser
  • Associate Chair and Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 201
  • Email: Krista.Althauser@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1171

Karen A. Hollinger

Hollinger
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Karen.hollinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2154

Ginger M Cottrell

Cottrell
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Curriculum & Instruction
  • Office: Combs 203
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: ginger.cottrell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4442

Dr. April Blakely

Image of Dr. Blakely
  • Assistant Professor, COE Online Learning Director, Graduate Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 211
  • Email: April.Blakely@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2396

Dr. Julie Bucknam

Dr. Julie Bucknam
  • Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Campbell 423
  • Email: Julie.Bucknam@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1637

Dr. Laura Shipp Clarke

Clarke
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 103
  • Mailing Address: Combs 213
  • Email: laura.clarke@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2405
  • Office Hours: T & TH 10:00-1:30, W 3:00-7:00 VIRTUAL office hours by phone or Skype

Dr. Richard Day

Dr. Richard Day
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 100
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: richard.day@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8236

Dr. Delinda Dent

Dr. Delinda Dent
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 101
  • Email: delinda.dent@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6782

Dr. Dusty Columbia Embury

Embury
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 102
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: dusty.embury@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2406
  • Office Hours: Please email for an appointment to meet

Dr. Michelle A. Gremp

Gremp
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 212
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: michelle.gremp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8013
  • Office Hours: T 11:00-2:30W 10:00-1:00 TH 11:00-2:30

Dr. Twyla Diane Harris

Dr. Twyla Harris
  • Elementary Ed Math Specialist
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 110
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: twyla.harris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2158

Dr. Connie Hodge

Dr. Connie Hodge
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Corbin Campus 130
  • Email: Connie.Hodge@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6776

Dr. Stacey J Korson

Dr. Stacey Korson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 210
  • Mailing Address: Combs 103
  • Email: Stacey.Korson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8409

Dr. Nicola Francesca Mason

Dr. Nicola Mason
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 202
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: nicola.mason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1396

Dr. Todd McCardle

image of Dr. McCardle
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 113
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Todd.Mccardle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9949

Dr. Cynthia Williams Resor

Dr. Cynthia Resor
  • Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 111
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: cynthia.resor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2165

Dr. Julie Harp Rutland

Dr. Julie Rutland
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 107
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Julie.rutland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1043

Dr. Eileen Maura Shanahan

Eileen Shanahan
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 109
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: eileen.shanahan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9978

Dr. Jeffery S. Townsend

Dr. Scott Townsend
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: New Science 3115
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Scott.Townsend@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2157

Dr. Ralph Lamar Turner

Dr. Ralph Turner
  • Associate Professor/Library Science Coordinator
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: LIB 302
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Ralph.Turner@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8087

Dr. Melinda S. Wilder

Dr. Melinda Wilder
  • Director of Natural Areas/Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: NSB 3106
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3106
  • Email: Melinda.Wilder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476

Dr. Kwan Yi

Dr. Kwan Yi
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Library 302
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Kwan.Yi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2164

Dr. Sonja Heer Yow

Image of Dr. Yow
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: Combs 215
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: Sonja.Yow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1425
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/